Certifications and AIA Credit

L&A Crystal is AIA certified to provide credits on the topic of Polished Concrete. Our staff has extensive experience presenting to architects, general contractors and design build firms. As a reputable installer, we provide the AIA accredited presentation and can answer questions regarding all facets of Polished Concrete. The quick and informative presentation covers Polished Concrete from specification to installation and finish options. The presentation consists of the following:

  • Understanding polished concrete
  • Different applications and installation methods of polished concrete
  • Conventional flooring challenges
  • Benefits of polished concrete flooring
  • Floor system options
  • Specifications
  • Project coordination
  • Identifying qualified contractors

Many firms schedule annual presentations to stay abreast of new developments and include as part of new employee orientation.

We look forward to providing this no-cost added value to you. Call us to set up an appointment.

AIA Presentation Information Request:

Name:
Company/Firm:
Number of Employees:
Location/City:
Email:
Phone Number:
Questions or Comments:

Toll Free: 877-744-2778
Office: 262-242-5757
Fax: 262-512-0393


10903 N Industrial Dr.
Mequon, WI 53092


Dmitry Brodsky - Managing Partner/Sales
Email:
dmitryb@lacrystal.com


Leon Kirsanov - Managing Partner/Flooring Operations
Email: leonk@lacrystal.com


Alex Sorin - Managing Partner/Janitorial Operations
Email:
alexs@lacrystal.com


Kurt Gottinger - Sales/Estimation
Email: kurtg@lacrystal.com


Michael Tsirlin - Flooring Operations Supervisor
Email: michaelt@lacrystal.com


Irena Mitkovets - Office Manager
Email: irenam@lacrystal.com


Downloadable Information