Concrete Surface Prep

There are an overwhelming number of functional concrete surface prep applications to help you with all your Residential, Commercial Industrial needs such as concrete grinding, shot blasting, glue removal the list goes on and on. At LA Crystal we mainly focus on one thing; Concrete Surface Prep and the flooring maintenance dollars you can save. They didn't have this technology 15 years ago and our contractors listed in the directory below are more than happy to come out and give you a free estimate, and an analysis of your concrete flooring project needs. Our contractors also repair bad polishing jobs and staining projects gone awry, get your free estimate today.

At LA Crystal, Our areas of expertise include hotels, art studios, retail stores, shopping malls, water treatment facilities, medical storage facilities, warehouses and other companies requiring specialized coatings. Our flooring solutions will provide your facility with a clean dust free environment that untreated concrete floors cannot achieve. Come to us for quality services in concrete grinding, restoration, cleaning and profiling.

Toll Free: 877-744-2778
Office: 262-242-5757
Fax: 262-512-0393


10903 N Industrial Dr.
Mequon, WI 53092


Dmitry Brodsky - Partner/Business Development
Email:
dmitryb@lacrystal.com


Leon Kirsanov - Partner/Flooring Operations
Email: leonk@lacrystal.com


Alex Sorin - Partner/Janitorial Operations
Email:
alexs@lacrystal.com


Kurt Gottinger - Sales/Estimation
Email: kurtg@lacrystal.com


Michael Tsirlin - Flooring Operations Manager
Email: michaelt@lacrystal.com


Irena Mitkovets - Office Manager
Email: irenam@lacrystal.com


Downloadable Information