Contact Us

For a quote or additional information, please fill in the following:

Name:
Phone Number:
Email Address:
Project Type:
Questions or Comments:

Toll Free: 877-744-2778
Office: 262-242-5757
Fax: 262-512-0393


10903 N Industrial Dr.
Mequon, WI 53092


Dmitry Brodsky - Managing Partner/Sales
Email:
dmitryb@lacrystal.com


Leon Kirsanov - Managing Partner/Flooring Operations
Email: leonk@lacrystal.com


Alex Sorin - Managing Partner/Janitorial Operations
Email:
alexs@lacrystal.com


Kurt Gottinger - Sales/Estimation
Email: kurtg@lacrystal.com


Michael Tsirlin - Flooring Operations Supervisor
Email: michaelt@lacrystal.com


Irena Mitkovets - Office Manager
Email: irenam@lacrystal.com


Downloadable Information