Epoxy Coatings

Enhance the look and performance of your floor with commercial coatings. Ideal for locations with oils and substances that may permeate into flooring. Coatings protect the existing floor, are moisture resistant and are easy to clean and maintain.

  • Epoxy, urethane, polyurea and other floor-poured coatings
  • Polyurea, silicone, urethane and epoxy joint fillers

Click here to download the complete color chart in PDF Format

Toll Free: 877-744-2778
Office: 262-242-5757
Fax: 262-512-0393


10903 N Industrial Dr.
Mequon, WI 53092


Dmitry Brodsky - Partner/Business Development
Email:
dmitryb@lacrystal.com


Leon Kirsanov - Partner/Flooring Operations
Email: leonk@lacrystal.com


Alex Sorin - Partner/Janitorial Operations
Email:
alexs@lacrystal.com


Kurt Gottinger - Sales/Estimation
Email: kurtg@lacrystal.com


Michael Tsirlin - Flooring Operations Manager
Email: michaelt@lacrystal.com


Irena Mitkovets - Office Manager
Email: irenam@lacrystal.com


Downloadable Information